The Committee 2022

 Committee 2022 IMG 7813










From Left to Right:  Stuart Pike - Vice President, Rob Evans - President, Margaret Rintoul - Membership Officer, Meg Allen - Newsletter Editor, Rod Hunt - Treasurer, Maree Bruce - Activities Coordinator, Trish Roberts - Committee Member, Wayne Bruce - Activities Coordinator, Andy Rintoul - Past President 

2022 Committee Members and Contact numbers:

Rob Evans  9822 2338  0425 705 835
Vice President 
Stuart Pike  8590 6400  0405 781 348
Past President Andy Rintoul  9561 9509  0400 987 671
Secretary Ken James  9561 4191
Assistant Secretary Jeannie Blyth    0407 819 167
Treasurer Rod Hunt  9803 5050  0432 730 063
Membership Officer Margaret Rintoul  9561 9509  0418 566 256
Activities Cordinator      Wayne Bruce   0408 498 294
Activities Cordinator      Maree Bruce  0408 498 295
Newsletter Editor Meg Allen   9802 7073  0409 411 161
Ordinary Committee Member 
Trish Roberts
 9579 0040  0439 957 900









 Contact numbers for other key roles:

Webmaster            VACANT
Welfare Officer  Rosemary Phillips  9562 3334


Past Committee Members

 Year         President Past President Vice President Secretary Assistant  Secretary Treasurer Membership   Officer Activities   Coordinator Newsletter   Editor Web Master  Ordinary Committee member
2022 Rob Evans Andy Rintoul Stuart Pike Ken James Jeannie Blyth Rod Hunt Marg Rintoul  Maree and Wayne Bruce Meg Allen   Trish Roberts
 2021  Andy Rintoul  Ken Peverill  Barb O'Donoghue  Rick Perry Jill James  Rod Hunt  Pat Howell  Maree and Wayne Bruce  Meg Allen  Ray Windmill (non Committee)  Lynda Rogasch
 2020  Ken Peverill  Joy Donald  Andy Rintoul  Rick Perry  Jill James  Rod Hunt  Pat Howell Maree and Wayne Bruce  Meg Allen  Ray Windmill (non Committee)  Lynda Rogasch
  2019 Joy Donald Reg Morell Ken Peverill Rick Perry Jill James Wilma McLean, Rod Hunt Pat Howell Maree and Wayne Bruce Meg Allen  Ray Windmill (non Committee)  Lynda Rogasch
  2018 Reg Morrell Jill James Joy Donald Bernie Benjamin Barbie Stewart Diane Fleming  Pat Howell Keith and Marg  Norbury  Meg Allen Ray Windmill (non Committee) Lynda Rogasch
  2017  Jill James Graeme  Keeshan Reg Morrell Louise Burch Bernie Benjamin

Diane Fleming

Asstant Treasurer: Pat Howell

Lynda Rogasch Gerda Windmill Jack Oakley  Ray Windmill (non Committee)
  2016 Graeme  Keeshan Eric Dixon Jill James Louise Burch Rosemary Phillips Pat Howell Lynda Rogasch Colin Barton Joan Foyle/ Jack Oakley  Ray Windmill
  2015  Eric Dixon Rex Markby Graeme Keeshan Rosemary Phillips Louise Burch Pat Howell Lynda Rogasch Reg Morrell Joan Foyle   Ray Windmill
  2014  Rex Markby Ken James Eric Dixon Rosemary Phillips Wilma McLean Pat Howell Lynda Rogasch Reg Morrell Jill James  Ray Windmill
  2013  Ken James Jack Oakley/ Rex Markby Jill James Rob Evans Trica Fitzgerald Anna Kijek Peter Lee